Recent Changes

Wednesday, September 27

  1. page Puzzles edited ... Play Maze Games: Learn4Good Mazes http://www.learn4good.com/games/maze.htm or MazeFrenzy ht…
    ...
    Play Maze Games:
    Learn4Good Mazes http://www.learn4good.com/games/maze.htm
    or MazeFrenzy http://mazefrenzy.com/
    or Maze Tosser http://www.addictinggames.com/puzzle-games/mazetosser.jsp
    or Photon Zone http://www.coolmath-games.com/0-photon-zone/index.html
    (view changes)
    8:42 pm

Sunday, May 31

  1. page Multicultural edited ... National Geographic http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/kids/games/ African Crittercam Game ht…
    ...
    National Geographic http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/kids/games/
    African Crittercam Game http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/kids/games/geographygames/crittercamafrica/
    Newspaper Headlines around the World http://www.newseum.org/todaysfrontpages/default.asp?tfp_region=nonusa
    Taj Mahal, India - Check it out! http://www.taj-mahal.net/
    US States Map - Can you match them up? http://www.abcya.com/USA_geography_puzzle_map.htm
    (view changes)
    9:09 am

Tuesday, February 25

  1. page Music edited ... Exploritorium.edu http://www.exploratorium.edu/music/ Morton Subotnick's Creating Music http:…
    ...
    Exploritorium.edu http://www.exploratorium.edu/music/
    Morton Subotnick's Creating Music http://www.creatingmusic.com/
    PBS Kids Music Games http://pbskids.org/games/music.html
    New York Philharmonic Games http://www.nyphilkids.org/games/main.phtml?
    Rainbow Piano http://www.flashmusicgames.com/rainbow_piano.html
    (view changes)
    3:55 pm
  2. page Board Games edited ... Play Checkers - http://www.activitypad.com/online-games/checkers/ Play Connect 4 - http://www…
    ...
    Play Checkers - http://www.activitypad.com/online-games/checkers/
    Play Connect 4 - http://www.247webgames.com/games/connect-4
    Play Concentration - http://www.activitypad.com/online-games/concentration/
    Play Chinese Checkers - http://www.bgames.com/funny-games/Chinese-Checkers.html
    Play Mancala - http://www.lookoutnow.com/game/mancala.htm
    (view changes)
    3:44 pm
  3. page Art edited ... National Gallery of Art for Kids http://www.nga.gov/kids/kids.htm Play Orisinal Games http://…
    ...
    National Gallery of Art for Kids http://www.nga.gov/kids/kids.htm
    Play Orisinal Games http://www.ferryhalim.com/orisinal/
    Play Pac-Mondrian http://pbfb.ca/pac-mondrian/
    Play Time Explorer at the British Museum http://www.britishmuseum.org/explore/young_explorers/play.aspx
    Sheppard Software Make & Paint http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/content/animals/kidscorner/paintandmake/indexpaintandmake.htm
    (view changes)
    3:40 pm
  4. page Art edited ... Getty Museum Games http://www.getty.edu/gettygames/ National Gallery of Art for Kids http://w…
    ...
    Getty Museum Games http://www.getty.edu/gettygames/
    National Gallery of Art for Kids http://www.nga.gov/kids/kids.htm
    National Museum of Play http://www.museumofplay.org/fun-games
    Play Orisinal Games http://www.ferryhalim.com/orisinal/
    Play Pac-Mondrian http://pbfb.ca/pac-mondrian/
    (view changes)
    3:39 pm
  5. page Art edited ... Create a Dot Kaleidoscope http://scratch.mit.edu/projects/nevit/672955 Create a Line Kaleidos…
    ...
    Create a Dot Kaleidoscope http://scratch.mit.edu/projects/nevit/672955
    Create a Line Kaleidoscope http://scratch.mit.edu/projects/cooljj100/1153338
    Create a Jackson Pollock Splatter Picture http://jacksonpollock.org/
    Denver Art Museum Wacky Kids Pages http://www.wackykids.org/welcome.htm
    Draw a Picassohead http://www.picassohead.com/
    (view changes)
    3:34 pm
  6. page Art edited ... A. Pintura: Art Detective http://www.eduweb.com/pintura/ Albright Knox Art Museum Art Games h…
    ...
    A. Pintura: Art Detective http://www.eduweb.com/pintura/
    Albright Knox Art Museum Art Games http://kids.albrightknox.org/loader.html
    Color an Indian Rangoli Pattern http://www.snaithprimary.eril.net/rangloli.htm
    Crayola Online Coloring Pages http://www.crayola.com/free-coloring-pages/
    Create an Animation http://www.abcya.com/animate.htm
    (view changes)
    3:29 pm
  7. page Home edited ... Disney http://disney.go.com/games/#/games/ Dr. Seussville http://www.seussville.com//#/home …
    ...
    Disney http://disney.go.com/games/#/games/
    Dr. Seussville http://www.seussville.com//#/home
    Learn4Good http://www.learn4good.com/games/index.htm
    Lego http://www.lego.com/en-us/games/default.aspx
    National Geographic Kids http://kids.nationalgeographic.com/kids/
    (view changes)
    3:26 pm
  8. page Home edited ... Disney http://disney.go.com/games/#/games/ Dr. Seussville http://www.seussville.com//#/home …
    ...
    Disney http://disney.go.com/games/#/games/
    Dr. Seussville http://www.seussville.com//#/home
    Jump Gamesxl http://jump.gamesxl.com/
    Learn4Good http://www.learn4good.com/games/index.htm
    Lego http://www.lego.com/en-us/games/default.aspx
    (view changes)
    3:24 pm

More